Kontakte

Emcab GmbH
An der Flurscheide 7
99098 Erfurt Deutschland
info@emcab.de

Geschäftsführung

Robert Wilk
Geschäftsführer
r.wilk@emcab.co

Vertriebsteam

Marian Rus
Großkundenbetreuer m.rus@emcab.co

Alexander Wiebe
Großkundenbetreuer a.wiebe@emcab.co

Jan Čeněk
Vertriebs- und Kundenbetreuungsmanager j.cenek@emcab.co

Mandy Cash
Vertriebsinnendienst
mandy.cash@emcab.co

Anfragen für Europa

Benelux
Jan De Vries
+31 85 273 1819
jandev@emtelle.com

Deutschland
Ralf Gorontzi
+49 2864 9505010
ralfg@emtelle.com

Osteuropa
Hans Werner Wilk
+49 176 40354052
hansw@emtelle.com

Dänemark
Laila Pedersen
+45 86 28 84 88
LailaNP@emtelle.com

Norwegen und Schweden
Johan Schalin
+46 10 475 49 92
johans@emtelle.com

Großbritannien und Irland
David Parsons
+44 01246 415336
davidp@emtelle.com