Kontakte

Emcab GmbH
An der Flurscheide 7
99098 Erfurt Deutschland
info@emcab.de

Geschäftsführung

Robert Wilk
Geschäftsführer
r.wilk@emcab.co

Vertriebsteam

Marian Rus
Großkundenbetreuer m.rus@emcab.co

Alexander Wiebe
Großkundenbetreuer a.wiebe@emcab.co

Jan Čeněk
Vertriebs- und Kundenbetreuungsmanager j.cenek@emcab.co

Mandy Cash
Vertriebsinnendienst
mandy.cash@emcab.co

Anfragen für Europa

Deutschland
Nils Stump
+49 151 46101336
nils.stump@emtelle.com

Osteuropa
Hans Werner Wilk
+49 176 40354052
hans.werner.wilk@emtelle.com

Dänemark, Norwegen & Island
Laila Pedersen
+45 86 28 84 88
laila.nygaard.pedersen@emtelle.com

Schweden
Johan Schalin
+46 10 475 49 92
johan.schalin@emtelle.com

Großbritannien und Irland
Mark Van De Velde
+44 (0) 1450 364 000
mark.van.de.velde@emtelle.com